When A Little Branch Appears….Hold On!


I have been really down and ill the past couple of weeks, hence why I have not posted as much. Touch wood, however, I think I have hit rock bottom and am starting to climb back up, I am trying not to go too fast, or I may end up crashing back down again.

 

Mr G and  I find ourselves childless for a few days, I think I let go of the I am fine girls honest sign and on the first day I slept on and off all day and night. It did me a lot of good.

 

I don’t know about any of you but my appetite grew legs and left me some time ago now. However, after my long, long sleep, I woke up feeling hungry. This was amazing as it has been so long since I actually wanted to eat. I had some sandwiches around 10am (ish) and then was totally flabbergasted, when around 6.30pm (ish), I again felt hungry, so again I ate. This eating thing is in the very early stages, as it has only happened the past couple of days.

 

I have jumped on to this tiny new branch and am holding on tightly. I really want it to work, for many reasons, one being my tablets may work better and another reason is my bowel may just stop being lazy and work properly again.

 

I am maybe thinking way too fast but just by feeling hungry, which to most people is natural, I can see so many ways it could help me. So I am now clinging for dear life on to this tiny branch, praying it will become stronger, which would make me just that little stronger also.

Take Care

Mrs G 

Leave a Reply

