Time to get back in the saddle however I feel!


It seems to me after all this time, getting worse, then slightly better and back to worse again, I really need and desperately want to get back to my friends and my biggest distraction therapy, playing World of Warcraft.

I know that rather than rushing it and playing as I used to do, I need to start slowly and work my way back to my normal playing hours.

Just in case you do not know about distraction therapy, click on the words and it will take you to a post all about it.

In a couple of days I am going to post again and let you know how I am getting on. Whether I am right or not about playing again.

I know the amazing guild, Vanguard of Valor, has quite a few new players, so I have to admit I am very, very nervous about going back. I just need to stop being silly, hopefully, and just get on with it.

Talk Soon

Mrs G!

Leave a Reply

